Birthday Babe

30 Apr

24

I celebrate my Birthday all month long. It’s the norm for me. I draw it out as long as possible. Jamming in all sorts of fun stuff throughout the month of April makes my heart happy. Cheers to all of my fellow stubborn Tauruses. Our season is coming to an end.

The Dip

I miss my Nephew and my Niece like crazy. I wish I loved closer to them. When I see kids running around I get a little sad cause I miss them so much.

The Bursts

This month was spent with family and friends. Hartman’s family came to San Diego from Tahoe. We stayed at the historical Hotel Del Coronado (it was EPIC).

I have found two incredible friends from Mike’s work that have brought an overwhelming amount of joy to my life. I am super grateful for my Classy WAGs.

My Birthday celebration involved a cheese wheel that was lit on fire. Hartman and I decided on Italy for our honeymoon and it has been insanely special eating Italian food and drinking Italian reds. Can’t wait.

Summer is my favorite time of year. The weather has been so beautiful. Excited to spend more time at the beach! Bring it on.

Baseball is back. That makes this gamer Babe VERY happy.

Farewell, April. Thank you for being so good to me. What’s been bringing you joy? Take a moment to pause and reflect. It’s good for you.

30

31

27

28

29

26

25

17

18

19

20

8

21

22

16

15

23

10

11

12

14

13

9

5

6

7

3

4

2

1

Leave a Reply

